Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome on Paul Eluard's travelling blog with the 4ème A
8 avril 2011

holiday of Camille et lena.

Hi everybody !! My holiday was so fun!!

 


Florida is very big and popular. In Orlando, we were at David's home with my friend Alice. One day we were eatting when David told: « tomorrow we went to DISNEY WORD !! ». I was so excited !! disney

The next day , WAOOH Disney Word was so incredible !!!!

I was seeing Buzz Lightyear when I surprised my idol DARKVADOR WITH HIM SOMPTUOUS SWORD !!!!!! I lost my breath !!

Them, we were in roller coaster when he was stoped and I had the head upside down.

I was so SCARIED!!! vador

I ate a hot dog: the BEST one !! It was DELICOUS !!!!

MY HOLIDAYS WERE SO FANTASTIC !!!!!


 

.XOXOXO.images

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité