Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome on Paul Eluard's travelling blog with the 4ème A
8 avril 2011

Melissa & Charline

Hi, everybody . I' m home ! (France)

I went to span with my friends, I was really exiiited ! :D . So, I visited the royal palace, it's very beautiful and really biig !!!We was taking manyyyy photos !! We saw many pictures and statues.Then we saw different pieces from royal palace, it was really cool !! And we went to America two days after. We was going to Washington because I sold my grand mather, she was veryy Sick ! :/
So, we visited the statue of liberty, it was really tall !We ate in the fast goog in front of the statue of the liberty. We was taking a photo when a bird poohed on my haad !!! :S   
So, we visited the statue of liberty, it was really tall !We ate in the fast goog in front of the statue of the liberty. We was taking a photo when a bird poohed on my haad !!! :S  
So, we visited the statue of liberty, it was really tall !We ate in the fast goog in front of the statue of the liberty. We was taking a photo when a bird poohed on my haad !!! :S  

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité